The Building and Other Construction Workers Welfare Board
Labour Department, Government of Uttar Pradesh

Members of Board

Sh. Ram Avtar Saini


Village Ganaura, Post Kumehara, Bijnor

Mr. Abhay Pratap Singh


Sakhopar Kasya, Kushinagar

Sh. Shrikant Awasthi


2, Naveen market, Kanpur

Mrs. Asha Maurya


Highways Public School, Ashapuram Colony, Thakurganj, Lucknow

Mr. Raj Nath


Om Shantipuram, Sadwa Kala, Post- T.S.L Naini, Allahabad

Mrs. Sarita Shakya


Mota Road, Bever, Mainpuri

Site contents owned, maintained and updated by Dept. of infotech, Government of Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow, India While surfing through this page you will come across directories/links to different web sites. The contents of these sites are not to be construed as a responsibility of or endorsement by Dept. of Information and Public Relations and NIC

Last Updated